Member's Websites

The following are fiber websites and blogs belonging to our members. If you are a member and have a fiber website or blog that you would like to have listed here, please contact Cindy Kuo.

Raquel Adorno - www.raquelmadorno.wix.com/costumedesign

Joanna Alot-Ciecholewski - www.joannalot.com

Jaclyn J. Bae - www.jaclynbae.wix.com/arts

Shelley Brucar - shelleybrucar.wix.com/studio

Wendy Cooper - www.wendyleecooper.com

Roslyn DeBoer - www.roslyndeboer.com

Sue Donohoo - www.soohooartwear.com

Kathy Downie - www.downiedesigns.com

Linny Freeman - www.coaledesign.com

Carol Gildar - www.carolgildar.com

Bonnie Golding - www.bonniegoldingpurses.com

Denise Handwerker - www.feltwerker.com

Denise Havlan - www.denisehavlan.com

Cindy Heineman - www.cindystitches.com

Charlotte Kaplan - www.enjoytheknots.com

Frances T. Kruger-Jackson - franniesfeltsandfancies.blogspot.com

Pat Kroth - www.krothfiberart.com

Cindy Kuo - cindysthreads.blogspot.com

Joy Lavrencik - www.joylavrencik.com

Natasha Lehrer - www.esthersplacefibers.com and www.natashalehrerlewis.com

Stephanie Nordlin - www.stephanienordlin.com

Julie Ressler - www.julieressler.com

Barbara Schneider - www.barbaraschneider-artist.com

Janet S. Sumner - www.beadthemes.com

Susan Waldron - www.susanwaldronart.com

Ann Wasserman - www.annquilts.com

Maggie Weiss - www.maggieweiss.com

Luan Wold - www.luanwold.com

Phyllis Woloshin - www.phylliswoloshin.com

 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Last Updated April 23, 2017